Church small colourv3

Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church

Angel Close, Windmill Road, Hampton Hill, Middlesex, TW12 1RG

  Tel: 0208 979 2078

Affiliated body logo small

Church Committee

The committee is appointed by the church members at the Annual General Meeting in March of each year.  The current committee comprises:


  • President - Ann Norris

  • Vice President - Pamela Pollington

  • Treasurer - Martin Twycross

  • Secretary - Linda Twycross

  • Membership Secretary - Sheila Smoothy

  • Ordinary Member - Lyn Hazell

  • Ordinary Member - Susie Shaw

  • Ordinary Member - Peter McDermott

  • Church Representative - Martin Twycross

  • Church Representative - Barbara Walker


If you have any questions or queries in relation to the church, please speak to a member of committee.